Organizational

Oregon Crusaders
PO Box 80308
Portland, Oregon 97280

Non-Profit Tax ID:  93-1285710

Executive Director (Mike Quillen)
Email: Director@oregoncrusaders.org
Phone: 503-475-3592

General Information
Email: Information@oregoncrusaders.org
Phone: 503-701-7528

Submit a Concern 
Oregon Crusaders Whistleblowers Policy

Drum corps

Questions about Joining OC?
Email: Audition@oregoncrusaders.org
Phone: 503-475-3592

 

Executive Director (Mike Quillen)
Email: Director@oregoncrusaders.org
Phone: 503-475-3592

OC Indoor (drumline)

Director of OC Indoor: Mike Steven

mike@ocindoor.org

OC Independent (guard)

Co-director of OC Independent: Charlotte Morrow

charlotte@oregoncrusaders.org

Co-director of OC Independent: Jeffrey Capponi

jeffrey@oregoncrusaders.org